With Christmas & New Years fast approaching again, just a reminder of our trading days over the festive season. The pets still get looked after of course!Closed Friday 25.12.15Closed Saturday 26.12.15Closed Sunday 27.12.15Closed Monday 28.12.15Open Tuesday 29.12.15Open Wednesday 30.12.15Closed Thursday 31.12.15Closed Friday 1.1.2016 ...

Hope everyone hasn't over indulged this Xmas & New Year (but if YOU didn't, WE sure did)Ok, with Easter fast approaching in March this year, here are our Easter Trading days:- Open Thursday 24.03.2016 - normal business hoursCLOSED Friday 25.03.2016 - Good FridayCLOSED Saturday 26.03.2016 -...

Open Saturday 24.12.2016 - (9am-11am ONLY) - normal business hoursCLOSED Sunday 25.12.2016CLOSED Monday 26.12.2016CLOSED Tuesday 27.12.2016CLOSED Wednesday 28.12.2016OPEN Thursday 29.12.2016 - normal business hoursOPEN Friday 30.12.2016 - normal business hoursCLOSED Saturday 31.12.2016CLOSED Sunday 01.01.2017 Happy New Year!!!CLOSED Monday 02.01.2017Re-Open Tuesday 03.01.2017 - normal business hours …and...